Aiz....
u know wat...
VERY BORIN LE!!!!!!
u guyz dun have any plan meh??
call me out la...
dun 逃避me...
very 可怜 1 lo...
poor me still alone ...
no GF yet...
dun 抛弃 me 1st la...
i got GF liao then 抛弃 me nvm... =P
find 1 day ...
we gathering....
then sembang...
drink tea...
muahaha....
wait to see u guyz there....
Buh BAi!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
NICE TO MEET YOU
welcome to my blog n thanx 4 ur comments. now my turn to visit urs. ;)
Post a Comment